Merchant Logo

Mobility Nationwide Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Mobility Nationwide is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 90 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2022
We had excellent service from start to finish, the team in the office were extremely helpful and gave us good advice. We were able to go and view some vehicles (pre arranged) before deciding which veh
...
Read all
JM
John McFadden
Livingston Scotland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
What John McFadden said about Mobility Nationwide:
Mobility Nationwide are simply a brilliant company. From the first contact with Beth to delivery they were first class. Their work ethic is amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. We live in Sc
...
Read all
AM
Alan Marshall
Hampshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
What Alan Marshall said about Mobility Nationwide:
All staff were very helpful in answering all my questions from start to finish delivery was on time and driver took all the time I wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase thankyou
MD
Mr Tony Daffern
Bury
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
What Mr Tony Daffern said about Mobility Nationwide:
Perfect vehicle for my needs, excellent delivery but the valeting could of been better
MS
Mrs Jenny Spriggs
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
What Mrs Jenny Spriggs said about Mobility Nationwide:
Office staff and the man who delivered our vehicle were extremely helpful. Explanations were clear and all my questions answered. The website was easy to negotiate with plenty of information. I would
...
Read all
MF
Mrs Beverley Feeley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
What Mrs Beverley Feeley said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent service from initial phone call to delivery of my vehicle.
AS
Anthony Salter
Exeter, Devon
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2022
What Anthony Salter said about Mobility Nationwide:
5 Stars for the following reasons: Web site is well laid out.with good photo coverage of vehicles. Office staff helpful, friendly and explained procedures very clearly. Delivery on time and driver'
...
Read all
AW
Arthur James Warner
Market Drayton, Shropshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2022
What Arthur James Warner said about Mobility Nationwide:
We spent several hours with the staff in the Ruthin showroom. Staff could not have been anymore helpful assisting with our purchase. All were very knowledgeable and informative regarding our choice of
...
Read all
ES
Eddy Friis-Smith
Prestatyn
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2022
What Eddy Friis-Smith said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent service and the vehicle was exactly as discribed. Delivered on time and came with an excellent demonstration
IM
Ian McCoy
Oldham
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2022
What Ian McCoy said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent sales staff who were very effecient and courteous in determining that their vehicle fitted my requirements. Their explanations as to the process involved was very clear and precise. Their at
...
Read all
About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.
Read all
The Car Sales Centre, Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.