Merchant Logo

Mobility Nationwide Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Mobility Nationwide is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 90 reviews
RM
Rachel McVey
1 year ago
What Rachel McVey said about Mobility Nationwide:
I have bought a converted Berlingo van from this company and it has been life changing for my disabled father. Dave delivered it and showed me how everything worked and how to get my father in and out
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NW
Nigel Wynne
shotton
1 year ago
What Nigel Wynne said about Mobility Nationwide:
Great service from choosing a car to getting it delivered .Beth and Gemma a credit to the company. Would defo buy from again
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Friendly & helpful. Made a difficult decision much easier
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Geoff Bell
Wrexham
1 year ago
What Mr Geoff Bell said about Mobility Nationwide:
I would have given 5 stars but the day after I bought the car it rained and my windscreen wipers did not clear the rain. I drove to Halfords in Wrexham and the mechanic said the blades were split and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AL
Alan
Roche, Cornwall
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Alan said about Mobility Nationwide:
what can I put about this wonderful company and staff, first is Beth this lady is great she will give so much help and advice that is invaluable, then there is Gemma and Dave they came all the way to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The staff were great, no pushy sales, knowledgeable and friendly.
1 product purchased
MD
Ms Karen Dear
Forfar Scotland
1 year ago
What Ms Karen Dear said about Mobility Nationwide:
An excellent service, found the staff to be very person centered. Amazing delivery serverce with very thorough demonstration in relation to wheelchair winches and restraints. I would highly recommend
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Barry Salt
Sheffield
1 year ago
What Mr Barry Salt said about Mobility Nationwide:
Firstly they are friendly, it always helps. They know their job and they do what they say they’re going to, when they say it
1 product purchased
AH
Alan Hills
1 year ago
What Alan Hills said about Mobility Nationwide:
Service from the initial phone call to the delivery of the car was excellent especially as I live the other side of the country. This is the second car I have had from the firm and would definitely us
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Gail Swann
1 year ago
What Mrs Gail Swann said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
1 product purchased
About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.
Read all
The Car Sales Centre, Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.