Merchant Logo

Mobility Nationwide Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Mobility Nationwide is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 90 reviews
TP
Tracey Pritchard
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2020
What Tracey Pritchard said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent service, did everything they promised to do, including delivering the car on time. They made the process very smooth and I would recommend them to anyone
AP
Audrey Pinchin
Fareham
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2020
What Audrey Pinchin said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent service whilst on lock down. Car arrived on my doorstep two days after lockdown was eased, and all the way from Wales to Fareham. Thankyou.
SM
Steve McLean
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2020
What Steve McLean said about Mobility Nationwide:
Straight forward and truthful, good communication from Gemma, Dave delivered on what he said.
BU
Bob Underwood
Somerset
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2020
What Bob Underwood said about Mobility Nationwide:
Vehicle brought to our door. No pressure to purchase and the vehicle was in excellent condition, clean, and non advisories on a new MOT. Delivered fully serviced and ready to go even with plenty of fu
...
Read all
MC
Mr Jack Cole
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2020
What Mr Jack Cole said about Mobility Nationwide:
Good communications at all times.Friendly manner.
ML
Mr Eric Lennon
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2020
What Mr Eric Lennon said about Mobility Nationwide:
Felt like an important customer from start to finish. Delivery from their location in Wales to Highlands of Scotland went smoothly, kept well informed all along process. car was in great condition as
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2020
From the beginning we were given very helpful advice. There is a wide range of pre-used vehicles in stock with lots of clear photographs. I discussed our requirements on the phone and all the measure
...
Read all
MD
Mr & Mrs John Dodshon
Porthmadog
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
What Mr & Mrs John Dodshon said about Mobility Nationwide:
My wife and I are very thankful for all the help and guidance we have received concerning our purchase of specialised vehicles
MS
Mr Dennis Smith
Anglesey
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2019
What Mr Dennis Smith said about Mobility Nationwide:
I have found the service to be excellent, they brought the car to me to view and try out. It was very well prepared and was deal for my needs. I recently had a problem with the ramp on the car, I cont
...
Read all
CL
Chris Leighton
Derby
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2019
What Chris Leighton said about Mobility Nationwide:
Excellent experience from start to finish. All the staff I dealt with could not do any more if they tried.
About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.
Read all
The Car Sales Centre, Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mobility Nationwide
Mobility Nationwide has been trading since 2004. In the years that we have been in business, our focus has been to supply the highest quality wheelchair accessible vehicles with outstanding levels of customer service.