Merchant Logo

Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Stockists of all main brands of Garden Machinery. Visit our Showroom or Servicing & Repair Workshop. Wiltshire Based

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

12

2

0

0

163

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 744 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2016
Helpful advice, efficient service and price match honoured
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2016
Great communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2016
Fantastic friendly customer service....regular email updates.....super fast professional delivery, item very well packaged. Would highly recommend this company....can't fault the service that I receiv
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2016
no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2016
good communication good product good service
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
all good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2016
good prompt service
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2016
Very pleasing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2016
very helpful will use company again
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2016
The price was good but the customer service that followed was poor. When buying goods on-line you want two things mainly: 1) a good product, as advertised; 2) good customer communication regarding the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
We have looked into your complaint and apologise for the fact that you clearly did not get a good level of service here. Firstly, you should have received an automated email from UPS to allow you to track your order. We receive a copy of this email and have our copy so we don't know why you didn't also get one. It might be worth checking your spam folder. However, as a business, we have made some changes to minimise the chances of a customer not receiving this delivery tracking information. Secondly, the dumping of your mower by UPS on a neighbour's garden is wholly unacceptable. We use a number of delivery companies to deliver our products and expect them to deliver to a high and professional standard of service. We make hundreds of deliveries and most are without problems. Unfortunately, dealing with 'human beings' inevitably you occasionally get someone who takes no care and has no conscience. Clearly this driver was in that category. We have taken your particular case up with UPS and we understand that the driver who delivered your mower is no longer working for them. Please be assured that we will continue to monitor deliveries by this company. Once again we offer our sincere apologies but thank you for your feedback as it has enabled us to make improvements.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2016
Prompt courteous service. Minor problem corrected immediately and without fuss.
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. Any issues at all please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.
Read all
Tan House Farm, Redstocks, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.