Merchant Logo

Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Stockists of all main brands of Garden Machinery. Visit our Showroom or Servicing & Repair Workshop. Wiltshire Based

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

148

11

2

0

0

161

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 734 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2016
very helpful will use company again
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2016
The price was good but the customer service that followed was poor. When buying goods on-line you want two things mainly: 1) a good product, as advertised; 2) good customer communication regarding the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
We have looked into your complaint and apologise for the fact that you clearly did not get a good level of service here. Firstly, you should have received an automated email from UPS to allow you to track your order. We receive a copy of this email and have our copy so we don't know why you didn't also get one. It might be worth checking your spam folder. However, as a business, we have made some changes to minimise the chances of a customer not receiving this delivery tracking information. Secondly, the dumping of your mower by UPS on a neighbour's garden is wholly unacceptable. We use a number of delivery companies to deliver our products and expect them to deliver to a high and professional standard of service. We make hundreds of deliveries and most are without problems. Unfortunately, dealing with 'human beings' inevitably you occasionally get someone who takes no care and has no conscience. Clearly this driver was in that category. We have taken your particular case up with UPS and we understand that the driver who delivered your mower is no longer working for them. Please be assured that we will continue to monitor deliveries by this company. Once again we offer our sincere apologies but thank you for your feedback as it has enabled us to make improvements.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2016
Prompt courteous service. Minor problem corrected immediately and without fuss.
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. Any issues at all please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2016
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback on your ATCO Liner 18SE. Any issues at all please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2016
Great service, would use again
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback on your Henchman Compost Tumbler. Any issues at all please do not hesitate to give us a call.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2016
Great service
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback on the Mitox 28 MTK Multi-Tool. We hope you are getting on well with using it. Any issues at all please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2016
Very helpful with telephone conversation
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We hope that you will shop with us again
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2016
The service was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
We have now contacted you to help. Please do call us again if you have any further difficulty. Thank you for your feedback
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2016
I didn't exactly receive the correct items and some parts still missing because of bank holidays but overall a very good service.
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We have now been in touch with you and you have received the correct charger. Any problems at all please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Thank you for your business.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2016
Service from MGM very good. On delivery, side panel was cracked but probably from courier. Had replacement within a few days with no quibbles. Advice and service very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback on your purchase of the ATCO Liner 16SH - very pleased that you like the mower. They have sold very well this year so far. Any issue, please do not hesitate to call us. Hope to do business with you again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.
Read all
Tan House Farm, Redstocks, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.