Merchant Logo

Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Stockists of all main brands of Garden Machinery. Visit our Showroom or Servicing & Repair Workshop. Wiltshire Based

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

166

11

2

0

0

179

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 720 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
SI
Simon
9 days ago
What Simon said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Excellent service.
0
Share
SI
Simone
Reading
9 days ago
What Simone said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Quick and helpful response to a query by about delivery. Very quickly received. Great service and competitive price.
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
North Berwick
11 days ago
What John said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Greg
Horsham
11 days ago
What Greg said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Superb
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Duncan Barclay
Wroughton
28 days ago
What Duncan Barclay said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Very good, set up and delivered 3 new mulching mowers for us which made it much easier for our volunteer group to get on with cutting a churchyard.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
Westbury
29 days ago
What Paul said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Really glad I entrusted a local merchant for the purchase of my new Hayter Lawnmower. The team answered everyone one of my questions with ease and absolute patience! Very happy that they help me navig
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Very professional spent time discussing the options available.
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
Wisbech
1 month ago
What David said about Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.
Read all
Tan House Farm, Redstocks, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Melksham Groundcare Machinery Ltd
Main Stockist of Garden and Groundcare Machinery. Selling Ride-on Mowers/ Tractors, Lawnmowers, Field & Brush Mowers,Chainsaws, Hedgetrimmers, Blower Vacs, Log Splitters, Brushcutters, Cultivators, Scarifiers, Ladders, Wheeled Platforms - and more. Always happy to discuss trade-ins. Contact us if you are looking for second hand machinery. Wiltshire based workshop for all servicing and repairs of garden machinery.