Merchant Logo

Mattress Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,563

342

75

56

77

2,113

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 68,650 reviews
IN
Inna
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Memory Zone 2000 Pocket Mattress
I purchased this mattress expecting the same quality and firmness as my previous purchase of the same model 9 years ago. However, this new mattress is significantly softer and fails to provide the nec
...
Read all
Value for money : Poor
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Poor
Support : Poor
Comfort : Poor
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Relyon Heyford Ortho 1500 Pocket Mattress
great firm mattress, very comfortable. would definitely recommend.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
0
Protect A Bed Essential Mattress Protector
Easy to put on, a bit of a crinkly sound at first when you get into bed but only for a couple of days
Softness : Excellent
0
TR
Trish
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Millbrook Wool Luxury 4000 Pocket Mattress
My daughter had a much needed upgrade on her mattress. The Millbrook mattress is very comfortable, made very well with good quality materials.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Relyon Heyford Ortho 1500 Pocket Mattress
Extra firm mattress, comfortable.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Luna Memory 2500 Pocket Mattress
Good value and comfortable. Has really helped with joint pain.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Hypnos Hemsworth Deluxe Mattress
V good comfort. Value for money
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
RA
Ray
Lowestoft
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
It's to pliable, not hard enough!
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Substandard
Comfort : Substandard
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
3 days ago
Hi Ray I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
ME
Margaret E
Teeside
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Horizon Odyssey 800 Pocket Memory Mattress
Excellent mattress - very comfortable to sleep on. Minimal movement when you change position in bed. Good temperature. Attractive in appearance. Well made for the price.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
AL
Alan
Durham
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Emma Flip Topper
You’ll not get a better nights sleep
Value for money : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Exceptional
0
Emma Original Pillow
Five star and matching the topper
Value for money : Excellent
Softness : Excellent
0
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Silentnight Miracoil Pillow Top Mattress
Not as described ,to hard
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Substandard
Comfort : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
3 days ago
Hi there I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.