Merchant Logo

Mattress Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,565

342

76

57

78

2,118

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 71,727 reviews
WI
william
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
mattress bought to ease neck pain have nw got severe back pain every night which stops when using old mattress
Value for money : Substandard
Support : Poor
Comfort : Poor
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
CH
Charlie
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Silentnight Moretto Miracoil Mattress
Amazing mattress - perfect!
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
AM
Amanda
Lichfield
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Emma Mattress Protector
Not waterproof as it claims spent all that money for nothing
Value for money : Poor
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Poor
Ease of washing : Poor
Softness : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
8 hours ago
Hi Amanda I am sorry that you are experiencing issues with your mattress protector. This doesn't sound right - it should definitely be waterproof. if you could kindly make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can then look into this further for you. Let's get this sorted. Kind regards
SU
Susan
Bristol
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Very pleased with mattress Very fast delivery Would buy from you again
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Quick delivery, well packaged. Only just opened it as needed to wait to move but so far so good.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
ML
Maria lidia
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This memory pillow top Mattress is so comfortable and the best ,before this I was having trouble sleeping and back pain. After I got this mattress no more pain 🙌 Thank you to provide a good quality
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Excellent mattress, very satisfied with my purchase. Fast dispatch and delivery A+++++
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
DI
Di
Fareham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Really good nattress at an affordable price
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
IA
Iain
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Emma Premium Mattress
Very comfortable and supportive
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
DE
Deborah
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Comfortable if you sleep on your own, once somebody else is in it you get launched out every time they move
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Good
Comfort : Substandard
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
1 day ago
Hi Deborah I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you are sleeping with a partner, a pocket sprung mattress may be more suitable for you. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.