Merchant Logo

Mattress Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

100%

delivery satisfaction

70%

recommends

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,553

339

72

52

74

2,090

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 72,219 reviews
BF
barry frederick
Kettering
14 hours ago
Silentnight Ortho Dream Star Miracoil Mattress
Nice comfortable mattress , at last I get a good nights sleep
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
JA
James
16 hours ago
Silentnight Ortho Dream Star Miracoil Mattress
Perfect for what I needed for I did but a mattress topper super comfy
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
VA
Valerie
Bridport
17 hours ago
Silentnight Ortho Dream Star Miracoil Mattress
Firm mattress just the job for my bad back.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
VI
Vivienne
1 day ago
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
LOVE IT VERY COMFORTABLE
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
comfortable and value for money
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
EM
Emma
2 days ago
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
My boyfriend use to wake up with a really bad head and neck pain. Since I've brought him the simba pillow. No pain what so ever
Value for money : Good
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
SB
Seb Barnett
3 days ago
Luna - 4000 Support Gel Memory Pocket Hybrid Mattress - Superking - Medium To Firm Mattress - Memory Foam Mattress
Really comfortable, firm but still enough give to make it feel cozy, my lower back and hips feel great. It's the best memory foam mattress I have had, you can sleep right to edge if needed and I don't
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
AJ
Alex Jones
3 days ago
Sleepeezee Centurial 01 4500 Pocket Mattress
Quite simply it's the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. it's have a soft comfort layer on the top but lots of support with the springs. Getting a good sleep, the only problem is getting
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
CO
Colin
West midlands
3 days ago
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
My daughter purchased the same mattress for her London home for mom and dad to use when there which we found very cosy so we purchased the same for our home.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
MA
Margaret
Falkirk
4 days ago
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Excellent quality. Just for found them on Google . Excellent service from start to finish. Payed over 3mths.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.