Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

5

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 226 reviews
ML
Mr & Mrs M Lamb
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Mr & Mrs M Lamb said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Thankyou for helping us get through our first time at letting, Wendy and Jess have done all this with minimal fuss and maximum efficiency . They have found us lovely tenants . We would highly recommen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for a wonderful 5-star review for our lovely Lettings team. It's never a surprise, because they always fabulous but it's really nice to hear. Finding super tenants is one of our specialities and an area where our unique and thorough approach tends to pay off for landlords. Thank you for noticing and thank you for the recommendation.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Fast, responsive and professional
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review full of all the adjectives we love to hear describing our approach to customer service. It's really kind of you to take the time to share your experience. We're very grateful.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Rented property from Masons, all very professional and friendly staff, no complaints at all, all in all an excellent experience, thank you , Masons and Staff, particularly, Jess, Georgia and Wendy, re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for such a sunny, positive review. We're delighted that you found the whole process a great experience. Masons Lettings team go over and above to make sure everything runs smoothly and wish you every happiness in your home.
0
Share
MC
Mr J Banks, Ms P Crowley
Caistor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Mr J Banks, Ms P Crowley said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Very helpful and efficient team. Many thanks especially to Robin and Clare.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. Glad to hear you're happy with the service from our newest additions to the Lettings Team. We're delighted to welcome Robin and Claire to the team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Initially we felt that the negotiator was as not experienced enough to handle our sale however once we discussed this we were allocated a more senior member of staff who was outstanding
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sales can at times be incredibly complex and the first sale that fell through was particularly challenging but proved an excellent learning opportunity. We're hugely appreciative of your patience and of course, delighted that you rate the experience with your second sale with Violet as excellent and outstanding. Thank you so much for sharing.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
We dealt with Violet with our house purchase through Masons. Nothing was too much trouble for Violet who dealt with any queries/worries we had straight away. She was very efficient, helpful and friend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
2 months ago
What a fantastic and friendly five start review on Feefo! Absolutely thrilled to read you've had such a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to confirm what a superstar Violet is!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Really quick to respond to any message and always positive and friendly.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
2 months ago
Thank you so much for such a super 5-star review. We're delighted you've had such a good experience with the Masons team in Louth. Thank you for sharing.
0
Share
MH
Mr & Mrs K Harris
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Mr & Mrs K Harris said about Masons & Partners LLP:
We would recommend them, very please with the kindness ,information given, I would say they are excellent, and wendy Taylor is a very lovely lady
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
2 months ago
What a warm and thoughtful review for the Masons Lettings team in Louth, thank you so much. You're right. Wendy, is indeed a lovely lady! We appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience.
0
Share
HB
Helen Brown
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Helen Brown said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Claire has been managing my property for the last 18 months and I have found her to be efficient, professional and personable. Very happy with the service Sanderson Green offer and would recommend to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience of working with Claire who's joined the Masons Lettings team along with the rest of the Sanderson Green team! We're delighted to support our landlords looking for help managing property and can now cover a wider geographical location including Caistor, Market Rasen and the Wolds. Thank you for sharing your experience. It really helps other landlords looking for help with compliance, knowing who to trust.
0
Share
MW
Martha Woodward
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Martha Woodward said about Masons & Partners LLP:
I am a tenant. I have lived in my property for approaching three years and my experience of my managing agent has been a good one. My usual contact is Claire Bates. I have found her practical and help
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
2 months ago
Great to hear your experience has been so positive. Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate it.
0
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.