Merchant Logo

Lovat Parks Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

346

42

6

6

20

420

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 420 reviews
LP
Linda Pitt
Attleborough
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Linda Pitt said about Lovat Parks:
Friendly staff, very helpful, Showers weren't very good, definitely not suitable to shower children, extremely hot without any adjustment
1
Share
SM
Sophie Martin
Cornwall
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Sophie Martin said about Lovat Parks:
We have just returned home after a wonderful 4-night stay at Greenhill Farm Holiday Village. We stayed in one of the stunning Safari Tents. The tent was comfortable for our group of 3 adults, 1 3-year
...
Read all
2
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
Excellent site, good for exploring, friendly staff, lodge clean and well presented. Not given 5 stars as advertised with a hot tub which it didn't have, otherwise no complaints.
0
Share
DA
Dawn
Norwich
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Dawn said about Lovat Parks:
It was a lovely park , very clean. The lodge we had was a pet friendly one as we took our dog with us loads of place to walk the dog without leaving the park . All the little extras at the lodge were
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
Nice park but facilities are out dated ,mouldy showers which apparently have been updated but are still mouldy ,unbelievably bad customer service if you have any problems your usually met with attitud
...
Read all
0
Share
NS
Natalie Selby
Oxfordshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Natalie Selby said about Lovat Parks:
Great park at Padstow! Great size cabins/lodges! Pretty spotless……..however my only issue was we initially chose a dog friendly cabin and decided last minute not to bring them. The carpet in the lod
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
1 month ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for your feedback from your visit during 2023, we are very sorry to hear of your unwanted encounter with excessive pet hair on the carpet and pleased to know that one of our team were able to rectify this for you, we have now invested in some powerful pet hoovers!, We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Product reviews

1
Share
HD
Helen Davenport
Norwich
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Helen Davenport said about Lovat Parks:
Sad that after 30 odd years of having fabulous holidays with my grand children we had to go .very upsetting.😞
0
Share
IS
Irene Sharman
Spalding Lincolnshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
What Irene Sharman said about Lovat Parks:
Lovely staff,cheerfully ,nothing is to much trouble for them , very helpfull well stocked shop if they haven't got what you want they will try and get it for you, ,ldeal for the dogs with a little woo
...
Read all
1
Share
GW
Gill Windheuser
Torquay
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Gill Windheuser said about Lovat Parks:
This was our first time in a Lovat Park and was booked as a last minute 4 night getaway. Everything was lovely (except the weather, which no-one can predict in this country). The check in staff were v
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
1 month ago
Hi Gill, thank you so very much for taking the time to write this very informative review, we are thrilled to hear that everything was up to expectation for you and really hope to welcome you back again soon.
Product reviews

1
Share
VB
Veronika Bartram
Norwich
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Veronika Bartram said about Lovat Parks:
It’s a nice camp right next door to a fabulous beach , bit worried about what the differences the new caravan lodges will make to the site though
1
Share
About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays 📍 Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks 📧 Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays 📍 Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks 📧 Hello@lovatparks.com