Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

279

38

4

5

20

346

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 346 reviews
MN
Mr Martin Nicholas
cheltenham
2 months ago
What Mr Martin Nicholas said about Lovat Parks:
on first arrival i was not happy to find the accommodation full of flies but after managing to remove them all, looking around the accommodation i found it to be very modern and comfortable just as i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Hi Martin, we apologise about those pesky flies! any issue reported to reception is almost always dealt with immediately, I am pleased that this issue was resolved for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully we will see you again soon!
MN
Mr Martin Nicholas
3 days ago
The issue was resolved by myself, and i find it unbelievable it has taken all this time to reply
Product reviews

9
Share
KC
Keith Cain
Blackburn Lancashire
2 months ago
What Keith Cain said about Lovat Parks:
The static was very nice. But they said in the leaflet that there was a pathway leading down to Padstow but when we asked at the reception they said it has not been used for years. She said that th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Hi Kathleen, Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are baffled about the information you were given about the footpath to Padstow as this is one of our assets and is in constant use daily, sometimes we advise that the footpath is a bit muddy and slippery due to heavy rainfall and advise wellyboots or other suitable footwear, Please do not hesitate to call the team on 0333 200 2550 should you wish to discuss this further, Many thanks
KC
Keith Cain
4 days ago
Hi. Obviously you have not walked that path. It was not only muddy it was impassable with over grown wet grass and nettles which was so high we had to turn back. When we got back we went into the office/shop were we was told about the Public Rights of Way people. I think you should phone the site office up and also the Public Rights of Way. Regards Keith/Kath.
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
David Davies
Bristol
2 months ago
What David Davies said about Lovat Parks:
I don't want to recommend it too much because too many people will want to go. We will not have room, to go ourselves. It's one of the best holidays/breaks we have had as a family. The lodges are roo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Hello David! haha please don't worry that we may not be able to accommodate you! Please book in good time though especially during peak season to avoid disappointment, Don't forget to apply your regular guest discount of 10%, Please come back soon!
DD
David Davies
4 days ago
Thank you for that reply,we will see you soon.
Product reviews

7
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* rating
Product reviews
5
Share
DN
David Nehra
Sheppey
14 days ago
What David Nehra said about Lovat Parks:
Great location, friendly service and good accomodation
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Lovat Parks
10 days ago
Thank you David, we are glad you had a good stay with us!
Product reviews

6
Share
CH
Christopher Hutter
Tiverton Devon
15 days ago
What Christopher Hutter said about Lovat Parks:
Camp site is good accommodation is great but the weather you can not control The camp site is situated in a quiet woodland area it has a pool but we didn't venture in
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
13 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted you had a super time :)
7
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Lovat Parks
10 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Product reviews
2
Share
LG
Lynn Green
Bude
15 days ago
What Lynn Green said about Lovat Parks:
A lovely peaceful place ,immaculate caravans ,friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
13 days ago
Thank you for your review! Yes its wonderfully quiet here and a great place to chill out and unwind! Come back and see us again soon!
5
Share
RW
Robert Weller
Northam North Devon
15 days ago
What Robert Weller said about Lovat Parks:
Great staff, clean accommodation, lovely well tended site. Dog friendly. We have been before and will probably visit again in the future.
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Lovat Parks
10 days ago
Thank you Robert! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you in the future!
Product reviews
5
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Very clean and tidy lodge. The park is well maintained and the staff are extremely friendly. Would recommend this park.
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
10 days ago
Hi Tracy, thank you so much for your feedback and lovely comments, we hope to see you again soon!
Product reviews

5
Share
About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays 📍 Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks 📧 Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays 📍 Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks 📧 Hello@lovatparks.com