Merchant Logo

Lovat Parks Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

432

56

7

6

21

522

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 522 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
I am bias because I founded Lovat but my children and I absolutely adore coming to Green Hill (as I do all our parks). The team are so welcoming and the quality of accommodation is to a very high stan
...
Read all
Product reviews

3
Share
DH
David Hirst
Yorkshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2023
What David Hirst said about Lovat Parks:
Having found sun haven by accident during COVID we have been three times a year since and already booked for three more this year. It gets better and better every year. Canโ€™t wait for April
Product reviews

3
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Lovely and clean staff very friendly, accommodation wonderful, a very peaceful site with access to the new forest.
0
Share
GW
Gina Waterman
Calstock
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
What Gina Waterman said about Lovat Parks:
We love the location and have returned here many time and will continue to. The site is brilliant, tidy, friendly and perfect for 4 legged pets.
3
Share
JM
John Mcnulty
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What John Mcnulty said about Lovat Parks:
From booking the holiday to leaving it was a seamless and most enjoyable experience. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted you had a super time!
3
Share
SW
Stephen Welsh
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
0
Share
CA
Catherine
Oxfordshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
What Catherine said about Lovat Parks:
Really lovely little park - perfect size for children to be allowed to wander. Free Minigolf was very popular and the pool was a welcome refreshment on a hot, sunny day. Our caravan was super clean an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad you had a super time! Come back and see us again soon!
Product reviews

2
Share
CI
Craig Imlach
Derby
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Craig Imlach said about Lovat Parks:
We was treated abysmally over the closing of the storage .we could have been informed in the summer because I am sure the company had planning in .so that gave us more time Also your steep price rises
...
Read all
0
Share
RC
Roger Cawdron
Norwich
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What Roger Cawdron said about Lovat Parks:
Brilliant staff - well stocked shop and clean toilets.
Product reviews
2
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
Beautiful park in the New Forest, plenty of walking with the dog, lovely countryside. Very friendly staff. Nice lodge, very comfy
2
Share
About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com