Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
DS
Donna and Barney Speed
Bristol
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What Donna and Barney Speed said about Studio 74:
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Studio 74, and it was a delightful experience. My partner and I had been on a summer-long quest to find the perfect piece of art for our home, having visited nu
...
Read all
CP
Caroline Paige
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
What Caroline Paige said about Studio 74:
Really lovely staff who gave me the time and expertise to help me make my choice. I absolutely love my new painting…. Thank you so much
JB
James Beynon
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What James Beynon said about Studio 74:
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone
SA
Sarah
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
What Sarah said about Studio 74:
Excellent service offered by Ellena. With a warm welcome and the offer of refreshments, you are immediately made to feel welcome to browse. Ellena was very informative, super efficient and nothing was
...
Read all
MT
Mary and Steve Troake
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Mary and Steve Troake said about Studio 74:
Really friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable staff. We bought an amazing painting from this great gallery & were really pleased with the help & advice we were given. Nothing was too much trouble. Thorou
...
Read all
AB
Al Bruce
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Al Bruce said about Studio 74:
Thanks Ellena, Really happy with my boxset. Really informative service helping me make the decision and a very prompt delivery.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
Little gem of a gallery, well worth hunting this one out and spending a few minutes or an hour enjoying great art and having a chat and coffee.
RS
Rebekah and Stuart Sheppard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2023
Uploaded media
What Rebekah and Stuart Sheppard said about Studio 74:
From start to finish Ellena gave 5 start service! She came up with suggestions on how to get my perfect original Yuvi piece.
MB
Mark Bryce
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
What Mark Bryce said about Studio 74:
Very friendly and helpful as always.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
Uploaded media
Over the moon with my Todd White. The knowledge and expertise the gallery has is exceptional. Excited to expand my collection!
About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.
Read all
Willow Mews, 6A Hitchin St, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.