Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
SS
Stephen Swallow
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2022
What Stephen Swallow said about Studio 74:
I just love this gallery with its very knowledgeable friendly staff and above all no pressure to buy attitude . High end art work for those looking to brighten their home.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2022
Hayley and her team have an excellent knack of both listening and understanding what their clients are looking for and willing to go the extra mile to achieve something a little bit special on behalf
...
Read all
JP
Jo Poole
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2022
What Jo Poole said about Studio 74:
Always a delight in buying a picture from this gallery.
JP
John Parker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
What John Parker said about Studio 74:
Worth a visit, welcoming and friendly experience, loving my purchases, no doubt I’ll return
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2022
We were made to feel very welcome, it was a friendly and comfortable environment with some fantastic exhibits and we received great service when we purchased our painting.
JH
Jonathan Hutson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2022
What Jonathan Hutson said about Studio 74:
Always a happy experience:)
PL
Peter Laughlin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2022
What Peter Laughlin said about Studio 74:
Love the place very friendly and professional you can always ways pop in for a chat never any obligation to buy
CO
Christopher Oddy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2022
What Christopher Oddy said about Studio 74:
The advice and level of service provided is always excellent, the teams passion for Art is infectious. A unique experience.
AS
Andrew Shulver
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2022
What Andrew Shulver said about Studio 74:
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service as normal from Hayley.
PL
Peter & Beverley Laughlin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2022
What Peter & Beverley Laughlin said about Studio 74:
Great Place we always go back
About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.
Read all
Willow Mews, 6A Hitchin St, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.