Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
TD
Tracey Dresh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2021
What Tracey Dresh said about Studio 74:
Would like to “thank” Hayley at Gallery 1066 excellent service and she was very helpful, I would highly recommend Gallery 1066 and would definitely purchase from them again.
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you! It has been a pleasure finding you the perfect Fabian Perez.
JS
Julie & Dave Smith
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2021
What Julie & Dave Smith said about Studio 74:
Excellent all round - really helpful - will definitely buy again from them - highly recommend them
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely comment! It has been a pleasure finding this great piece of art for you!
IB
Ian & Sheila Berry
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2021
What Ian & Sheila Berry said about Studio 74:
HAYLEY Hayley great lady .Sold us a super picture
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you for your wonderful comments! always a pleasure.
RH
Robert Hunter
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2020
What Robert Hunter said about Studio 74:
Always fabulous service
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you Robbie!
BR
Brenda
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2021
What Brenda said about Studio 74:
Haley and all her staff are so welcoming and nothing is too much trouble for them. The gallery is a beautiful venue and the perfect place to show off the art work It is always a pleasure to visit th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you so much Brenda and Tony! We appreciate your wonderful comments and look forward to seeing you soon!
JM
Jonathan Muir
HITCHIN
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2021
What Jonathan Muir said about Studio 74:
I was so pleased with the beautiful pieces I purchased and the wonderful service I received from the lovely Ladies at Gallery 1066. I suspect they may see me buying more as the recipients were so deli
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you Jonathan!
HG
Helen Gough
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2020
What Helen Gough said about Studio 74:
Hayley and her team are extremely knowledgeable and if you have something in mind they will absolutely find you that piece of art that make you go “WOW” I am absolutely delighted with my addition and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Helen. You absolutely have an amazing wow piece!
LM
Linda Manktelow
Barton-Le-Clay
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2021
What Linda Manktelow said about Studio 74:
Always friendly, very knowledgeable staff. A delight to visit.
Merchant Logo
Ellena Norman
Studio 74
3 years ago
Thank you Linda for your wonderful feedback.
About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.
Read all
Willow Mews, 6A Hitchin St, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Studio 74
Studio 74 Bristol's eclectic boutique art gallery and renowned friendly service within the arts industry. We adore what we do, hand picking works from the best of emerging and acclaimed artists and providing the best service and advice for all our clients.Thank you for working with us and we look forward to introducing to the great opportunities the art world has on offer.