Merchant Logo

Lok'nStore Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Friendly Self Storage

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

556

41

6

2

2

607

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,546 reviews
MM
Mr Munday
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2018
What Mr Munday said about Lok'nStore:
THE YOUNG MAN WHO ATTENDED TO US WAS VERY HELPFUL,AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH...THANK YOU
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments :)
MR
Miss Rose
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2018
What Miss Rose said about Lok'nStore:
Excellent customer service from Jenny Very helpful and patient
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments :)
ML
Ms Laatsch
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Ms Laatsch said about Lok'nStore:
The staff were amazing. However, I was slightly surprised when I realized there are actually smaller lockers then the "smallest" one advertised on the website. I only have a few boxes and so I did not
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments :)
MP
Mr Phillips
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2018
What Mr Phillips said about Lok'nStore:
Very pleasant people to deal with. Felt valued. Slick operation. Always try polite when I visit to add more "stuff".
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments :)
ME
Miss Earley
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Miss Earley said about Lok'nStore:
Service was good, lockers were larger and cheaper than the other locale alternatives. Later (unmanned) access would be useful though.
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
I’d definitely recommend them again and use them myself - Ben and Paige were excellent and very helpful- made the whole process of dealing with them SUPER easy. Thanks for the great service.
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments :)
HB
Hedley Baldwin
Basingstoke
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Hedley Baldwin said about Lok'nStore:
Always helpful and cheerful Place is clean
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments. :)
MR
Mr Roberts
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Mr Roberts said about Lok'nStore:
I found all the staff to be friendly and welcoming.... I also find that the staff are happy to see the customers
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments. :)
MB
Mr Birch
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Mr Birch said about Lok'nStore:
Very clean and tidy and very friendly staff every time you go in.
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments. :)
MM
Ms McClenan
Fareham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Ms McClenan said about Lok'nStore:
Very professional and helpful. Explained the whole process clearly. Kept in touch as we had reserved our storage unit and had to change the date we initially intended to start using it.
Merchant Logo
Kevin
Lok'nStore
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind comments. :)
About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.
Read all
112 Hawley Ln, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 8JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.