Merchant Logo

Lok'nStore Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Friendly Self Storage

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

588

44

6

2

2

642

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,518 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Friendly and efficient
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Staff could not have been more helpful. Honestly a lovely team and they made the experience so simple and seamless
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
the service i recieved very good
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Great service.
MF
Ms Finnie
Basingstoke
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Ms Finnie said about Lok'nStore:
Staff were efficient and helpful. Facilities clean and well organised. Lock up very safe. Free padlock. Great prices. Very pleased we chose Lock n Store.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Excellent professional but friendly and super helpful staff
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Friend staff. Working with me to find the product that fits my needs, at an affordable price.
MB
Mrs Barton
Portsmouth
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mrs Barton said about Lok'nStore:
Extremely helpful and friendly
ML
Mick L
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mick L said about Lok'nStore:
Excellent and friendly
MN
Mr Nolan
Wolverhampton
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mr Nolan said about Lok'nStore:
Swift and easy registration
About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.
Read all
112 Hawley Ln, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 8JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.