Merchant Logo

Lok'nStore Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Friendly Self Storage

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

613

45

6

3

2

669

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,493 reviews
MD
Mrs Davis
Gloucester
2 days ago
What Mrs Davis said about Lok'nStore:
Excellent !
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Mcdonald
Northampton
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent service, will return.
1 product purchased
MK
Ms Kellett
Scarborough
6 days ago
What Ms Kellett said about Lok'nStore:
Wonderful service. Kind staff and extremely helpful. They had everything prepared for me when I arrived in store to sign as I was in a rush to catch my train.
1 product purchased
MN
Mr Netteland
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very friendly, super on being informative and helpful. Making the whole process straightforward and easy.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Howard
6 days ago
1 product purchased
CH
Chaid
Reading
6 days ago
What Chaid said about Lok'nStore:
Great customer service, great price and great service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very good service and friendly staff.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
It was really helpful to have friendly staff who wanted to help . People use storage because of change in circumstance very often so their attitude and service very appropriate . They were efficient a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.
Read all
112 Hawley Ln, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 8JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lok'nStore
Lok'nStore is the fastest growing self storage company in the UK. Steel storage units for households and business users.