Merchant Logo

Lime Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lime Solicitors offer nationwide legal assistance to individuals

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

4

0

0

0

64

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 751 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
She was so understanding and empathetic towards my situation. She git my message across and made me feel so relived
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The staff have been very understanding of my claim against the NHS. They have acted very professionally in al their dealings with me, they have made very clear on progress on my case.
KW
Kevin Williams
Sheffield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Kevin Williams said about Lime Solicitors:
Very courteous, helpful and informative also supportive.
DD
Dean Darwin
Rotherham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Dean Darwin said about Lime Solicitors:
Great service from start to finish thanks alot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Lime Solicitors have been fantastic throughout. Communication was great, and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend them to all. Thank you
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Viral Dagly and Francesca were professional at all stages of the medical negligence claim. They explained things in a manner in which were understandable to me. They advised and directed me offering
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
I have contacted Lime solicitor for medical negligence claim and Harman Sahota did excellent job and manage to claim some amount, the service I received from Harman and team is excellent and incredib
...
Read all
LA
Laura
Cheshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Laura said about Lime Solicitors:
Very professional and approachable, Steph kept me informed of every step of the process. I felt like I was included in all decisions and all legal jargon was explained really well. Would definitely re
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
I found the service was informative professional and Radhika was very courteous and kept me throughout the case.
AC
Alison Carrington
Swinton Manchester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Alison Carrington said about Lime Solicitors:
The service they provided was excellent throughout. They made regular contact keeping us up to date at all times. They offered a personal touch whilst remaining very professional . They took into ac
...
Read all
About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group
Read all
Shakespeare Martineau, Birmingham, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group