Merchant Logo

Lime Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lime Solicitors offer nationwide legal assistance to individuals

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

4

0

0

0

64

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 749 reviews
KW
Kevin Williams
Sheffield
12 days ago
What Kevin Williams said about Lime Solicitors:
Very courteous, helpful and informative also supportive.
1 product purchased
DD
Dean Darwin
Rotherham
13 days ago
What Dean Darwin said about Lime Solicitors:
Great service from start to finish thanks alot
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Lime Solicitors have been fantastic throughout. Communication was great, and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend them to all. Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Viral Dagly and Francesca were professional at all stages of the medical negligence claim. They explained things in a manner in which were understandable to me. They advised and directed me offering
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I have contacted Lime solicitor for medical negligence claim and Harman Sahota did excellent job and manage to claim some amount, the service I received from Harman and team is excellent and incredib
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LA
Laura
Cheshire
1 month ago
What Laura said about Lime Solicitors:
Very professional and approachable, Steph kept me informed of every step of the process. I felt like I was included in all decisions and all legal jargon was explained really well. Would definitely re
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I found the service was informative professional and Radhika was very courteous and kept me throughout the case.
1 product purchased
AC
Alison Carrington
Swinton Manchester
1 month ago
What Alison Carrington said about Lime Solicitors:
The service they provided was excellent throughout. They made regular contact keeping us up to date at all times. They offered a personal touch whilst remaining very professional . They took into ac
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KH
Keith Hansen
Redcar
1 month ago
What Keith Hansen said about Lime Solicitors:
Garry dickinson from the sheffield branch dealt with my claim excellent service with a great outcome
1 product purchased
MS
Melanie Smith
Birmingham
1 month ago
What Melanie Smith said about Lime Solicitors:
Great communication, very thorough, really understanding of circumstances, Lucy Needham was fantastic Really happy with the outcome I had
1 product purchased
About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group
Read all
Shakespeare Martineau, Birmingham, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group