Merchant Logo

Lime Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lime Solicitors offer nationwide legal assistance to individuals

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

4

0

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 751 reviews
KH
Keith Hansen
Redcar
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Keith Hansen said about Lime Solicitors:
Garry dickinson from the sheffield branch dealt with my claim excellent service with a great outcome
MS
Melanie Smith
Birmingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Melanie Smith said about Lime Solicitors:
Great communication, very thorough, really understanding of circumstances, Lucy Needham was fantastic Really happy with the outcome I had
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
I've been highly impressed by Lime Solicitors. In particular Fernanda and Francesca who have worked tirelessly on my case. Fernanda has been consistently professional but also empathetic. I opened up
...
Read all
PM
Peter McCarrick
Ingleby Barwick Stockton-on-Tees TS17 5AP
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Peter McCarrick said about Lime Solicitors:
Gary Dickenson, in my opinion, at all stages of the claims process, was diligent helpful professional and most of all successful. He kept me informed, was always polite and informative I couldn't fau
...
Read all
PR
Paul Revill
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Paul Revill said about Lime Solicitors:
My experience was very satisfactory and I was kept in the loop the whole time. Excellent service regarding my case, very friendly, professional and always available to talk to. Would use lime again if
...
Read all
GB
Georgina Blows
Doddington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Georgina Blows said about Lime Solicitors:
My husband reached out to Neha - head of employment, to help us with our constructive dismissal case. Neha was nothing other than professional, kind, caring and exceeded all our expectations in every
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
My experience was very satisfactory and I was kept in the loop the whole time. Excellent service regarding my case, very friendly and always available to talk to.
DL
Dukilyn Lewis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Dukilyn Lewis said about Lime Solicitors:
Mr Sahota and his team provided an excellent service clear requests for and documentation/information which was always processed in an orderly and timely fashion and their attention to time was rarely
...
Read all
DY
Derek Young
Padiham Lancs
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Derek Young said about Lime Solicitors:
Great Service provided by Lime Solicitors Sheffield, extremely helpful always responsive to any queries, throughout my experience with them I had dealings with 3 members of their team and all 3 couldn
...
Read all
CL
Claire
Bognor Regis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Claire said about Lime Solicitors:
The service I received from Lime Solicitors was brilliant. My case was dealt with by Anna Bishop. This lady was always professional, efficient, approachable and did her up most, to achieve the best p
...
Read all
About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group
Read all
Shakespeare Martineau, Birmingham, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group