Merchant Logo

Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

1

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 156 reviews
MM
Mr Kelvin Martin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
What Mr Kelvin Martin said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Great service everything was clear as crystal. The man who dealt with me explained exactly what terms of this contract meant in plain English.
MS
Mr Kennanie Senda
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
What Mr Kennanie Senda said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very informative staff and good approach
MS
Mr Smith
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2023
What Mr Smith said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very helpful and straight forward would recommend to anybody
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, David! Macala will be very pleased.
MG
Mr Adam Gibson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
What Mr Adam Gibson said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very helpful coming back with offered and advice and extremely easy to talk to as if I was talking to a friend making it stress free!
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for the kind comments, Adam. I will pass them on to Trevor
MS
Mr Chad Sayadsarvari
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2023
What Mr Chad Sayadsarvari said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very friendly staff, ( Vanessa Fleming ) a total credit to the company she helped me make my mind up even tho I blagged her head for the full day to try get the the correct package at a great price, h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
What I great review Chad. I will copy it to Vanessa - she will be very pleased! Much appreciated.
MS
Mr Chad Sayadsarvari
1 year ago
Much appreciated,
ML
Mr Wayne Lunn
Pontefract
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
What Mr Wayne Lunn said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very quick to understand my needs, come back with a competitive quote with reasonable terms. Easy to deal with and sent documentation as discuss and answered my quires.
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for the great review, Wayne! I will pass your comments on to Vanessa - she will be very pleased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
highly recommend easy to sort out and great help from staff
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. It is much appreciated!
MS
Mr Thomas Stephenson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2022
What Mr Thomas Stephenson said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Excellent customer service
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2022
Excellent service from beginning to end in setting up insurance policy! Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback! I will pass your comments on to the Fleet team.
MS
Mr Michael Sawbridge
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2022
What Mr Michael Sawbridge said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
very helpful and understanding of your insurance needs
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
1 year ago
Thanks for the kind comments, Michael. I will pass them on to Vanessa!
About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.
Read all
Meridian House, Pepper Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK7 5BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.