Merchant Logo

Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

1

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 154 reviews
MB
Mr David Barma
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
What Mr David Barma said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Trevor was fantastic to deal with
TL
Tradecars Direct Ltd
Northamptonshire
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Tradecars Direct Ltd said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Great communication and competitive prices!
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
10 months ago
Hi Simon. Thanks for your great review. I will feed your comments back to Tom
MB
Mr Karl Brewin
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Mr Karl Brewin said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Great to know I will always speak to the same dedicated team.
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
10 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, Karl! I will pass your comments on to the fleet team.
MR
Mr Derek Restall
Southort
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Mr Derek Restall said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Fast and friendly service .covered me and glad to do business with you will recommend you highly to family and friends
MJ
Mr Gary James
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Mr Gary James said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Polite telephone manner seems to care what they are doing
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
10 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback! It is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Quick efficient & very helpful service from start to completion, all queries immediately answered.
MC
Mr Michael Christou
Glasgow
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
What Mr Michael Christou said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
I found the service to be excellent, fast and efficient. They really did search for a great policy for me at a very reasonable cost. I would certainly recommend them.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Very helpful and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure dealing with all staff , my only problem is the MID database , so far, in the long time I have been part time trading, this is the only time I’ve had t
...
Read all
MM
Mr Kelvin Martin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
What Mr Kelvin Martin said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Great service everything was clear as crystal. The man who dealt with me explained exactly what terms of this contract meant in plain English.
MS
Mr Kennanie Senda
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
What Mr Kennanie Senda said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very informative staff and good approach
About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.
Read all
Meridian House, Pepper Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK7 5BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.