Merchant Logo

Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

1

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 154 reviews
MS
Mr Andrew Sutton
Liverpool
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Mr Andrew Sutton said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Very professional service Quick and efficient and the answer the phone when you ring them
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
2 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback, Andrew! I will pass it on to the Reception team
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
MN
Mr Alexandru Nistor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
MS
Mr Stephen Savage
derbyshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
2 months ago
Thanks for this, Stephen! Much appreciated
RO
Robert Oneil
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Robert Oneil said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Fantastic service, absolutely amazing customer service, saved me 1000s from previous insurance company, definitely 5 star
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
2 months ago
Thanks for your amazing feedback, Robert! I will pass your comments on to the team.
RG
Ryan Gillett
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Ryan Gillett said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Thank you! Truely, they've were great help for my business to obtain fleet insurance when other brokers couldn't, they also swiftly found us a deal that fits our business needs , top job👍🏻
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
The best service
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Good good
MA
Mr Mujahid Ahmed
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
What Mr Mujahid Ahmed said about Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd:
Excellent Customer service
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
7 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback! It is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Trevor was the best… He spent the time explaining everything and answered all my questions clearly. He had so much patience as I went back and forth over 3 days. He was a pleasure to deal with and mor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin Gilks
Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
7 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback! Trevor will be glad to know that you appreciate his help.
About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.
Read all
Meridian House, Pepper Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK7 5BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd
Insurance is a forever-changing industry, but our dedication to perfecting our customers experience never does. Our expert and friendly staff are eager to provide quality quotes at the right price, whilst giving the best customer service. It is this commitment, which has seen us trading 13 years, continually going from strength to strength. Our passion for insurance has seen our specialisms expand, starting out in the Motor Trade industry, and moving into areas such as fleet insurance and business insurance for all types of industries from law firms to builders. We are proud of this growth, and we will continue to learn and build upon our skills, products, and development. Being an independent broker allows us to service businesses both on a local and national level. It is our commitment to provide expert advice to a high standard, which allows our new and existing customers the confidence they have the right cover at the right price. Creating great relationships with the industries best insurance companies is why we can offer great rates and schemes. It is this dedication and our pursuit of generating value, that lets us offer innovative and exciting products to all.