Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

682

36

11

3

8

740

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,099 reviews
MS
Marianne Surridge
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2017
What Marianne Surridge said about Laughing Dog Food:
It arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2017
Fab service. My dogs adore the product . And I know it's good for them.
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Paul Harker
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2017
What Paul Harker said about Laughing Dog Food:
Brilliant food,my dogs love it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2017
Great service and help when I had problems logging in. Food arrived quickly!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2017
Fantastic range of baked foods and treats, much kinder on my lurchers sensitive stomach than kibble is. Also grain free varieties & still fairly low in fat, I can't get this from any other brand. Very
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
The food is great quality and doesn't discolour or stain my dog's hair like most other pet foods.
0
Share
EH
Ergun Huseyin
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
What Ergun Huseyin said about Laughing Dog Food:
Great service and quality food..our four legged friend recently went off he's dry food, the new wet food has definitely helped him enjoy he's food again!
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Susan Darby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2017
What Susan Darby said about Laughing Dog Food:
Food much appreciated by a fussy eater! Good quality "casseroles" which smell good not like other dog food, much better for the dog.ordering was easy and quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
NO
niall osborne
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2017
What niall osborne said about Laughing Dog Food:
Always receive the food I order and delivery always on time. Also my dogs really seem to enjoy your food.
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
john wilson
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2017
What john wilson said about Laughing Dog Food:
Excellent Arrived as per email.
0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.