Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

93%

recommends

92%

delivery satisfaction

82%

service satisfaction

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,430

206

38

27

87

1,788

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,142 reviews
CH
Christopher
Wrexham
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2009
What Christopher said about Laptops Direct:
please email me if u have any further offers on this model.
Product reviews

0
Share
GA
Gavin
Portadown
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2009
What Gavin said about Laptops Direct:
fast efficient service arrived faster than anticipated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2009
"Grade A1" a little optimistic for condition (bezel showed distinct signs of use, and a few user files left on the SSD), but still fair value for the very low price paid.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Jack
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2009
What Jack said about Laptops Direct:
have used laptops direct before and would use them again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
Mnachester
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2009
What Michael said about Laptops Direct:
Have bought several times fromthis retailer and have always been impressed with prices and speed of delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Jacqueline
France
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2009
What Jacqueline said about Laptops Direct:
Excellent sales person- despite having problems with your web site to make the purchase-he was so helpful and positive-that's why I bought from you.
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
ben
norwich
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2009
What ben said about Laptops Direct:
never buy anything from buy it direct (laptops direct) worst online store i have ever used. will also try to charge for them checking it over £45. Will also call you after the puchase to try to sell
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Jason
Bristol
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2009
What Jason said about Laptops Direct:
The netbook had a cable poking out of top part of the case (the screen section). I mentioned it to customer services but never got a response. Wasn't asking for anything, simply highlighting the issue
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2009
very happy withthe purchase and also had a call before it was dispatched to make sure that i had ordered all the right software and also to give me an update on any offers it was a really good service
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Jayne
Wales
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2009
What Jayne said about Laptops Direct:
Excellent service, ordered on Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.