Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

92%

delivery satisfaction

81%

service satisfaction

92%

recommends

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,546

209

39

28

96

1,918

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 99,281 reviews
TC
Trusted Customer
Caithness
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

The Laptops Direct Team is very prompt and courteous. I was never left dangling. I soon learned to expect a good outcome. What I got, however, was way beyond my expectation: gleaming like the gem it i
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alin
Liverpool
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Alin said about Laptops Direct:
Top notch and fast. Couldn't ask for a better service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

It arrived earlier than expected
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Great prices, easy to order and kept updated with status of order.
0
Share
BF
Bob F
West Yorkshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Bob F said about Laptops Direct:
Not the first purchase with Laptops Direct - excellent quality, price and delivered on schedule.
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
SJB
Edinburgh
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What SJB said about Laptops Direct:
The service was very good and they contacted a couple of times afterwards to ensure I was satisfied with the product etc. I have no issues and felt comforted in that if I needed to contact them - they
...
Read all
0
Share
PD
Papa D
Leeds
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Papa D said about Laptops Direct:
Brilliant service, no complaints at all.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.