Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

92%

delivery satisfaction

81%

service satisfaction

93%

recommends

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,635

216

37

26

107

2,021

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,001 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Good communication was kept informed of the progress of my order with emails , texts & phone calls from customer services polite staff all in all a good service thankyou 😀
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

First time using Laptops Direct so was a bit nervous. But turned out great. Product as expected. Smooth and quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
1 day ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Arrived quickly in good condition, nothing about the service I could fault.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
SD
Swankie DJ
Barry
3 days ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Swankie DJ said about Laptops Direct:
Was even called by laptops direct after the order was confirmed .. great service
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
England
4 days ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Excellent prompt service, I even received a phone call after ordering to check I was happy with everything.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
RW
RW
Derbyshire
5 days ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What RW said about Laptops Direct:
Trouble free from order to delivery and installation. Performance first class
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
DA
Dave
London
6 days ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Dave said about Laptops Direct:
Good delivery and product as described. Pleased with value and packaging provided. Solid refurb work.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
London
7 days ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Super fast delivery and customer representative got in touch to discuss insurance options which was very helpful for peace of mind.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.