Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

92%

delivery satisfaction

81%

service satisfaction

92%

recommends

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,546

209

39

28

96

1,918

ratings over the past year

99,282 out of 99,281 reviews
AN
Andrew
Bedford
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2009
What Andrew said about Laptops Direct:
Despite having the laptop checked before it was delivered one of the keys was broken on receipt.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andy
Germany
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2009
What Andy said about Laptops Direct:
Being pestered by Home IT Help Desk emails was very irritating (offering me extended support). I am unsure of the legalities of my details being passed on in this way.
Product reviews

0
Share
IA
Ian
Redcar
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2009
What Ian said about Laptops Direct:
Arrived not working properly, even though i paid extra for pre delivery!!, after sales i paid for not helpful and rude! Took it back returned still not 100% a friend reloaded via Windows and has been
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mark
London
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2009
What Mark said about Laptops Direct:
This is the second laptop I have bought from this retailer. Both experiences have been very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Matt
Bournemouth
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2009
What Matt said about Laptops Direct:
good service lots of emails to tell me what was happening with my order. order arrived within the specified time
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
lionel
leeds
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2009
What lionel said about Laptops Direct:
i bought 5 year breakdown cover after numerous telephone calls no details have been sent
Product reviews

0
Share
NE
neale
bath
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2009
What neale said about Laptops Direct:
1st laptop was broken, even after paying for someone to check the thing before it came to me!! was told i would be contacted by cutomer services and they never rang me, i had to ring them repeatedly t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Malcolm
Huddersfield
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2009
What Malcolm said about Laptops Direct:
This was a reconditioned model, and when I collected it, I found that one of the keyboard keys was loose. I returned it to the warehouse where the key was re-attached, but when I returned home I foun
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2009
Before you buy, work out what is important to you - a screen big enough to display web sites without scrolling and to watch video content, or something truly portable.
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
PHILL
BIRMINGHAM
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2009
What PHILL said about Laptops Direct:
too much after sales trying to get me to by more services by trying to scare me into it
0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.