Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

92%

recommends

92%

delivery satisfaction

82%

service satisfaction

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,433

206

38

28

87

1,792

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,136 reviews
GA
Gary
Torquay
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Gary said about Laptops Direct:
brilliant service delivery was on time friendly delivery this is the second item i have bought from laptops direct both times i have been treeted really well i do recommend Laptops Direct 100%
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Impressive.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Superb retailer, product delivered very quickly (within 24 hours) and very responsive to communication. They obviously value their customers.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024

Dissatisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Does not recommend

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.