Merchant Logo

Laptops Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

92%

delivery satisfaction

82%

service satisfaction

92%

recommends

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,553

212

39

27

100

1,931

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,053 reviews
TC
Trusted Customer
Sutton, Surrey
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Excellent - dispatched on day ordered and delivered next day even when ordered on the Standard / 3 Day delivery. Be aware the courier (DP in my case) will send you a delivery PIN which is required to
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Excellent!
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
David maddocks
Ng178je
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What David maddocks said about Laptops Direct:
First time buying from these well happy no problems with goods at all
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Dissatisfied with delivery

Does not recommend

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
Poor. Wouldnt recommend due to two pcs being delivered and neither powered up
0
Share
DH
Dhiren
london
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Dhiren said about Laptops Direct:
Spoke to Ross at laptops direct, he was very informative and assisted me with the purchase and answered any queries I had
0
Share
DN
Daniel Northfield
London UK
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

came earlier than expected
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
Cornwall
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Trusted Customer said about Laptops Direct:
They rang before hand to ask about my reasoning for choosing the specific laptop and explained the warranty and other things about the laptop.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.