Merchant Logo

Karelia House Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

1

0

0

1

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 870 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The shop itself is amazing but the staff are incredible; knowledgeable and helpful. The online service is every bit as positive. Will continue to visit when I'm in the area and shop online when I'm
...
Read all
LB
Linda Beattie
Irvine
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Linda Beattie said about Karelia House:
Wonderful personal service from all staff . Very helpful and items ordered were delivered quickly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Excellent shop, with the fabric I needed, reasonably priced, dispatched quickly and a lovely message from the shop.
SB
Sarah Broom
Hereford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Sarah Broom said about Karelia House:
Friendly service and excellent communication. Went above and beyond to help me out with trying to obtain a discontinued line. Would definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Perfect. Quick delivery and beautiful, good quality webbing.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Lovely stock, knowledgeable staff, really excellent customer service. What's not to like? Oh... And they do mail order too...
SW
Shain Westerman
Highlands
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
What Shain Westerman said about Karelia House:
Efficient and very helpful
EH
Elizabeth Hancock
Killin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Elizabeth Hancock said about Karelia House:
The owners and staff are very accommodating and helpful. They are knowledgable about their products and the shop is very well stocked with a wide range of wools and fabrics.
UM
Una Murray
Isle of Cumbrae
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Una Murray said about Karelia House:
Mistake in warehouse regarding stock of required colour . I was contacted promptly advising me and offering me second choice . I decided to go along with this shade and order delivered within 48 hours
PC
PETER CROSS
East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What PETER CROSS said about Karelia House:
Excellent, speedy service and my wife has put the purchase to good use. Thank you
About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.
Read all
Karelia House, Comrie Bridge, Keltneryburn, Perth & Kinross, PH15 2LS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.