Merchant Logo

Karelia House Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

1

0

0

1

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 870 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Easy to order from website. Reasonably priced, quality wool dispatched quickly and delivered by Post Office.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What a lovely experience I had with Karelia House. I purchased wonderful wool. Delivery was super fast and communication was excellent. Highly recommend.
VL
Virginia Lee
Hampshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Virginia Lee said about Karelia House:
Alteration to my order was easy, delivery prompt, and choice of yarns was good, Thank you.
JG
Jane Garnier
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What Jane Garnier said about Karelia House:
Great, fast delivery, beautiful wool at a good price.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Very good service, securely packaged.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Quality goods delivered quickly at a good price - personal card was a lovely touch- they are relatively local to my area- would use them again.
CS
Christine Stevenson
Strathaven
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Christine Stevenson said about Karelia House:
Excellent service , fantastic range of products and very helpful staff .
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Great item and fast delivery. Kept informed throughout
CS
Carole Samson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Carole Samson said about Karelia House:
Christmas fabric I ran out of Christmas fabric I had bought from Karelia House previously. I sent them a email with picture of fabric The next day they replied to email still had a little in stock.
...
Read all
PF
Penelope Foster
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Penelope Foster said about Karelia House:
Amazing response to my enquires and very prompt despatch of my order that i received in time for me to make my present for Christmas. I highly recommend them and will be using them I future and recomm
...
Read all
About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.
Read all
Karelia House, Comrie Bridge, Keltneryburn, Perth & Kinross, PH15 2LS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.