Merchant Logo

Karelia House Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

0

1

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 868 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Excellent shop, with the fabric I needed, reasonably priced, dispatched quickly and a lovely message from the shop.
1 product purchased
SB
Sarah Broom
Hereford
1 month ago
What Sarah Broom said about Karelia House:
Friendly service and excellent communication. Went above and beyond to help me out with trying to obtain a discontinued line. Would definitely use again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Perfect. Quick delivery and beautiful, good quality webbing.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Lovely stock, knowledgeable staff, really excellent customer service. What's not to like? Oh... And they do mail order too...
1 product purchased
SW
Shain Westerman
Highlands
2 months ago
What Shain Westerman said about Karelia House:
Efficient and very helpful
1 product purchased
EH
Elizabeth Hancock
Killin
3 months ago
What Elizabeth Hancock said about Karelia House:
The owners and staff are very accommodating and helpful. They are knowledgable about their products and the shop is very well stocked with a wide range of wools and fabrics.
1 product purchased
UM
Una Murray
Isle of Cumbrae
3 months ago
What Una Murray said about Karelia House:
Mistake in warehouse regarding stock of required colour . I was contacted promptly advising me and offering me second choice . I decided to go along with this shade and order delivered within 48 hours
1 product purchased
PC
PETER CROSS
East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
3 months ago
What PETER CROSS said about Karelia House:
Excellent, speedy service and my wife has put the purchase to good use. Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy to order from website. Reasonably priced, quality wool dispatched quickly and delivered by Post Office.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
What a lovely experience I had with Karelia House. I purchased wonderful wool. Delivery was super fast and communication was excellent. Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.
Read all
Karelia House, Comrie Bridge, Keltneryburn, Perth & Kinross, PH15 2LS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.