Merchant Logo

Just Fly Business Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

7

0

0

0

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,146 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2015
Amanda and her team are very professional and super efficient, making sure that we get what we want and arrive safely. She has provided me a first class service together with my first class tickets an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2015
The efficiency with which Just Fly Business seek out the best deals is always impressive, nothing is too much trouble, with superb follow up and a rapid response they are the go to solution for execut
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2015
Excellent service, friendly competent staff.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
Fantastic communication, great attitude and a can do approach. Fantastic! Amanda is a real credit to your operation.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
Just fly business were great and our flight with Egyptair was very comfortable. We hadn't realised that Egyptair don't serve alcohol so we're a bit disappointed as we'd been looking forward to a glass
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Just Fly Business
Just Fly Business
9 years ago
Firstly I would like apologize for the inconvenience caused to your flight as a result of your suitcases not being loaded at Cairo. I am extremely sorry that both yourself and Andrew endured this wait at airport with no help. Egypt Air are a dry airline and they do not serve any alcoholic drinks unfortunately. I will now call Egypt Air to ensure that the return journey is as hassle free as possible & I look forward to hearing from you upon your return. Should you have any questions or queries do not hesitate to contact me. Wishing you a safe and pleasant return flight. Best wishes, Just Fly Business 0208 417 1366 enquiries@justflybusiness.co.uk
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
Fast, efficient, charming personal service and saved me money .... What more can one ask?
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Charming and efficient device from Emily Ranu
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2015
Extremely responsive, professional and effective service. Highly recommended.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2015
I have used the company several times and my experience has been excellent until my last trip. I had requested a flexible ticket as I was unsure of my return date, but when I changed the return flight
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
First of all didn't tell me when I book the ticket I can't change or cancel the ticket.. Second send me my invoice but put someone else name with my name together I have to ring 3 times to ask get a n
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
Nothing was to much trouble,got our visas for us,done all the booking &seating in business class at a good price.
About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!
Read all
Cambridge House, 180 Upper Richmond Rd, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!