Merchant Logo

Just Fly Business Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

8

0

0

0

161

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,136 reviews
SB
Sharon Bassi
5 days ago
What Sharon Bassi said about Just Fly Business:
Amazing deals, very professional, easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend using just fly to book your holidays!
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
5 days ago
Thank you, Sharon, for taking the time to review Just Fly Business. It's great to hear that your consultant's professional and approachable manner has helped to get your holiday booked. If they can assist further with any queries or questions you may have, please feel free to contact them again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
They are very honest people the team I get my tickets now good service and good prices
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
5 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review of your recent experience booking your flights with Just Fly Business. We love that we were able to help get a good price and if you require any further travel, or have any further questions, please feel free to contact your consultant again.
1 product purchased
AR
Armitage
Billericay
6 days ago
What Armitage said about Just Fly Business:
Very knowledgeable and patient
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Just Fly Business about your recent experience booking your upcoming trip to Australia. It's great to hear your consultant was knowledgeable and patient in finding you a great deal on your flights. Please feel free to contact us again if we can assist further with this or any future travel you may require.
1 product purchased
NL
Norma Leppard
7 days ago
What Norma Leppard said about Just Fly Business:
Just Fly Business is made so special by Amy, she listens, researches and then offers the best deals. Thank you. Will always recommend your company.
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
7 days ago
Thank you, Norma, for this amazing review of Amy's service at Just Fly Business. It is fantastic to hear that she has made your upcoming trip all the more special with her patient and knowledgeable manner, and I will ensure your kind words are passed along. We thank you for any recommendation you are willing to give and please feel free to contact Amy again with any further queries or questions you may have.
1 product purchased
FW
Fraser Wakerley
Chesterfield
8 days ago
What Fraser Wakerley said about Just Fly Business:
Prompt Efficient Polite Saved me money What’s not to like
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
7 days ago
Thank you, Fraser, for the fantastic review of Just Fly Business. We couldn't have said what we strive to achieve for our clients better and I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. If your consultant can assist with anything further, please feel free to contact them again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Amy is incredIble - patient , long suffering and genuinely tries to find the best solution - not just any solution. Really takes the hassle out of booking long haul flights .
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
8 days ago
Thank you for the review of Just Fly Business and in particular the service you received from Amy. I will be sure to pass along that her patient and helpful manner has taken the hassle out of booking your upcoming trip. If Amy can assist further, please feel free to contact her again in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Really helpful, friendly advice and a great price for our flights.
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
8 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review of the service you received from Just Fly Business. It is always fantastic to hear that your consultant's helpful and friendly advice made the process of booking your upcoming trip stress-free. Please feel free to contact the team at Just Fly Business if we can assist with any future travel you may need.
1 product purchased
JN
Jennifer Newman
10 days ago
What Jennifer Newman said about Just Fly Business:
Prompt and efficient service from experienced and knowledgeable consultants.
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
8 days ago
Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to review your recent experience booking with Just Fly Business. We love to hear that our consultants' in-depth industry knowledge and efficient service helped in getting your upcoming trip booked. Please feel free to contact us again if we can assist further with this trip, or any future travel you may require.
1 product purchased
JS
Johanne Sutton
13 days ago
What Johanne Sutton said about Just Fly Business:
Quick, personal,professional service provided, excellent business class price and flight times secured by Ellott
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
12 days ago
Thank you, Johanne, for taking the time to review your recent experience with Just Fly Business, and in particular the service you received from Elliott. We love to hear that our consultants personal and professional manner has helped in getting you a great deal on your business class flights. Please feel free to contact Elliott again if he can assists further with this or any future travel you may require.
1 product purchased
PD
Peter Dart
Westgate on Sea Kent
13 days ago
What Peter Dart said about Just Fly Business:
Looking for a destination for a special family occasion and was helped throughout the whole process. The communication was excellent and regular contact was the order of the day during the putting tog
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
13 days ago
Thank you, Peter, for the lovely review of Amy's service at Just Fly Business. It is always fantastic to hear that her expertise, professionalism, and efficiency were able to assist in getting your special family holiday organised. I hope you have an amazing time with your family and when the time comes to organise another trip, please feel free to contact Amy again.
1 product purchased
About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!
Read all
Cambridge House, 180 Upper Richmond Rd, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!