Merchant Logo

Just Fly Business Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

7

0

0

0

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,158 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2015
These guys, more specifically Amanda looks after all my flight needs very effectively
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2015
Wonderful
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2015
Emily Ranu was extremely helpful. She explained everything thoroughly and got me a good deal and made a schedule that worked well for me. She is a credit to the company
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2015
You
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Good service from Emily. Very dissapointed with your credit card fees. It makes you uncompetitive.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2015
The service I received was excellent. My booking was complicated with a number of stop overs in different cities that changed at the last minute. This was handled with without a problem. Will definite
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2014
I have received very good service from them, but in particular from Amanda Edwards who has always gone out of her way to accommodate my requests.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2015
I've used JFB for approx 1.5 years. Always had excellent service, always been able to get hold of them. Easy to use and very nice people, they genuinely know their business!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2015
The speed and efficiency is second to none
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2014
I'm a frequent flyer because of work. I've used various websites and travel companies in the past to arrange colleagues and my flights to our offices in New York, Hong Kong and Singapore. 'Just Fly B
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2015
The service received from Amanda was excellent, she was knowledgeable and efficient in finding us our business class flights to Cape Town, she even found us a special deal flying first class out and b
...
Read all
About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!
Read all
Cambridge House, 180 Upper Richmond Rd, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!