Merchant Logo

My 1st Years Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised baby gifts that are unique, beautiful and made with love.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,813

116

62

28

73

2,092

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18,738 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2018
I ordered two of these for my twins and as soon as I received noticed that the two bags were filled differently was not happy so emailed. Never received any reply to complaint and must say this is the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Safiah M
My 1st Years
5 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for taking our call. Again, we are very appreciative of your cooperation in feedbacking about the product, I will be sure to pass this on. We are very happy we were able to speak with you and personally apologise on behalf of My 1st Years, We wish you a lovely day. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions in the future. Kind Regards, Katherine
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
susan
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2018
What susan said about My 1st Years:
Good comms, Item done quickly, and sent quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
anna
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2018
What anna said about My 1st Years:
Fabulous presents,beautiful gift wrapped, outstanding service.
Product reviews

0
Share
HE
Heather
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2018
What Heather said about My 1st Years:
Really lovely
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
Lorraine
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2018
What Lorraine said about My 1st Years:
I have now ordered a few gifts after my son received a lovely gift from a friend. There is a great choice of items and I love to buy personalised gifts for children. The quality has always been high a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Hannah
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2018
What Hannah said about My 1st Years:
Excellent. Regular customer love everything I purchase.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2018
Would recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kathy
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2018
What Kathy said about My 1st Years:
The glass bauble arrived packaged well and in one piece. the ordering process was easy and the selection of items available was fantastic. I am expecting another Granddaughter in February and will cer
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joan
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2018
What Joan said about My 1st Years:
Would certainly buy from My 1st Years again and would recommend to friends and famiky
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Donna
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2018
What Donna said about My 1st Years:
My daughter loves her bag thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!