Merchant Logo

Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

507

3

1

0

0

511

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,451 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Brilliant service!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Thank you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Jabin words can really not express how helpful you were to me today. most especially the speed it was done and the updates. Thank you so much.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
The engineer was excellent and very easy to talk with. My issue was quite hard to explain but he understood well and was very helpful
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Cameron was great! Very helpful, informative and friendly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
thanks for the quick response Edward
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Fastest Resolution Time. thank you
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Very helpful, kind guy who solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Thank you both for all your efforts! Another case of gremlins in the machine. This computer has not been happy since i received it only a matter of weeks ago.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
It took longer for mailboxes to appear for all 3 users so delayed in responding to customers
About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.
Read all
The Coach House, Spencer Mews, Kent, Kent, TN1 2PY, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.