Merchant Logo

Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

570

3

1

0

0

574

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,451 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Brilliant service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Jabin words can really not express how helpful you were to me today. most especially the speed it was done and the updates. Thank you so much.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
The engineer was excellent and very easy to talk with. My issue was quite hard to explain but he understood well and was very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Cameron was great! Very helpful, informative and friendly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
thanks for the quick response Edward
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Fastest Resolution Time. thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Very helpful, kind guy who solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Thank you both for all your efforts! Another case of gremlins in the machine. This computer has not been happy since i received it only a matter of weeks ago.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
It took longer for mailboxes to appear for all 3 users so delayed in responding to customers
1 product purchased
About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.
Read all
The Coach House, Spencer Mews, Kent, Kent, TN1 2PY, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.