Merchant Logo

Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

507

3

1

0

0

511

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,451 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Thanks Dillon, great job as always :)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Brilliant. Very helpful and resolved my issue
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Jabin is friendly, professional and efficient. Really appreciate his help.
RB
Rowan Brooks
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Rowan Brooks said about Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group:
Absolutely on the ball with that urgent request - thank you so much.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Very friendly, helpful and resolved my issue in no time :)
RB
Richard Blausten
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Richard Blausten said about Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group:
All really helpful and quick.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Quick & efficient - very impressive
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
THANK YOU!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Great service, the laptop was dispatched and I received quickly, plus the answers to my questions were provided in a clear and professional manner.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Perfetto!!
About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.
Read all
The Coach House, Spencer Mews, Kent, Kent, TN1 2PY, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Infinity Technology Solutions - T/A Infinity Group
Infinity Group are a leading provider of award winning IT Support, Digital Transformation and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Consultancy across 6 UK offices.