Merchant Logo

Coversure Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

9

2

0

1

90

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 122 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Excellent service and the fact Coversure offer quotes weeks before due date of policy
DW
David Ward
Oswestry
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What David Ward said about Coversure Hull:
see above
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Very efficient service
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
No problems, all dealt with efficiently and politely.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Excellent.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Great Service
CB
Caron Beadle
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Caron Beadle said about Coversure Hull:
Knowledgeable staff who checked the best deals for us. Quick to provide information and friendly service
RE
Robert Elliott
Kingston Upon Hull
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Robert Elliott said about Coversure Hull:
Quite polite and with competitive quotes coversure i would say are rated up there with the more famous better known companies - this my honest opinion for what it's worth.
FS
Felicia Sarbah
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Felicia Sarbah said about Coversure Hull:
Coversure is very efficient, effective, competitive and straightforward, I would definitely recommend them.
PN
Peter Nettleship
Bridlington
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Peter Nettleship said about Coversure Hull:
Provide reminder and full information about policy
Merchant Logo
Andy Price
Coversure Hull
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are always happy to hear feedback on the service we provide.
About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.
Read all
Kingston House, 13 Bond St,, Hull, North Yorkshire, HU1 3EN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.