Merchant Logo

Coversure Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

9

3

0

1

91

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
On whole, it's great. The only downside for me is that there is no capacity to pay using credit cards.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
1 product purchased
LF
Lynn Foster
Kingston upon Hull
21 days ago
What Lynn Foster said about Coversure Hull:
Efficient and friendly
1 product purchased
IL
Inglis Electrical Ltd
Hull
23 days ago
What Inglis Electrical Ltd said about Coversure Hull:
Andy and the team are spot on at Covereure. They go above and beyond for you. He’s recently sorted out my fleet insurance at short notice, even going as far as working until 9pm trying to get a poli
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
very good
1 product purchased
AW
Antony Wilkinson
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and the fact Coversure offer quotes weeks before due date of policy
1 product purchased
DW
David Ward
Oswestry
1 month ago
What David Ward said about Coversure Hull:
see above
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient service
1 product purchased
About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.
Read all
Kingston House, 13 Bond St,, Hull, North Yorkshire, HU1 3EN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.