Merchant Logo

Coversure Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

9

2

0

1

91

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123 reviews
HM
Howard Murphy
Beverley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Howard Murphy said about Coversure Hull:
Helpful, friendly staff. Explained benefits. Claims, if any, dealt with by the company, avoids hassle!!!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Very good as in previous years.I can always rely on Jeremy for an efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Andy Price
Coversure Hull
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased we have continued to provide you with a great service year on year! Your feedback will be passed on to Jeremy
OI
Oktay Inam
Hull
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Andy Price
Coversure Hull
4 days ago
Thank you for the 5*
HB
Harminder Baryan
W45UY
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Harminder Baryan said about Coversure Hull:
Very efficient and best advice given.
Merchant Logo
Andy Price
Coversure Hull
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are good we could help.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
On whole, it's great. The only downside for me is that there is no capacity to pay using credit cards.
Merchant Logo
Andy Price
Coversure Hull
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and are pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one. Unfortunately, yes we don't take credit card payments but we will taken your feedback on board.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
LF
Lynn Foster
Kingston upon Hull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Lynn Foster said about Coversure Hull:
Efficient and friendly
IL
Inglis Electrical Ltd
Hull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Inglis Electrical Ltd said about Coversure Hull:
Andy and the team are spot on at Covereure. They go above and beyond for you. He’s recently sorted out my fleet insurance at short notice, even going as far as working until 9pm trying to get a poli
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
very good
AW
Antony Wilkinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.
Read all
Kingston House, 13 Bond St,, Hull, North Yorkshire, HU1 3EN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Hull
Coversure Hull is one of the UK's leading business, commercial vehicle, and fleet insurance brokers. Our multi-award-winning team can help you get quality cover for a great premium.