Merchant Logo

TheTravelHouse.Co.UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Book your Ticket with confidence.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

7

1

2

14

75

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121 reviews
RB
Robert Buckley
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
What Robert Buckley said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
The booking was simple and easy to use. Updates on flight changes were prompt.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
Easy to book.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
It was problematic in booking my tickets Prices changing and then having one ticket having to travel the return on their own Service was difficult to conduct online when trying to resolve problems an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
They failed to tell me my flight I’ve been brought forward. So when I arrived early for my flight… I was told it had just left… so I then had to wait an hour whilst Airline helped get me on a much les
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
Courteous and their services are straightforward. There was no problem with the ticket which made my journey smooth
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
Henry was a super start
AS
Ayoola Soetan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2023
What Ayoola Soetan said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
The service is excellent and the response to queries is very prompt. I am very impressed by the travel house.
RF
Robert Foxx
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
What Robert Foxx said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Annually, I fly from Glasgow to Indianapolis. It's a long journey with a route that's hard to find good prices for. This year, I used The Travel House to book and they secured me flights that were gen
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
Great service. Seamlessly done online.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
The service was really good I enjoyed it.
About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.
Read all
2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton, Greater London, UB7 0AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.