Merchant Logo

TheTravelHouse.Co.UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Book your Ticket with confidence.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

7

1

2

14

75

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121 reviews
TM
Thomas Mann
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
What Thomas Mann said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
great value
AP
Ann Perkins
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
What Ann Perkins said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
When our direct flight was cancelled by the airline and rescheduled on a flight many hours longer with transfers, we contacted The Travel House and they managed to sort out another direct flight and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
Great service. The service was excelllent
SJ
Shiney James
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2023
What Shiney James said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Jenny - was really sweet and helpful with my queries
AV
ABDUL VAIYANI
LEICESTER
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
What ABDUL VAIYANI said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Prompt response.
LP
Leah Pikimani
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
What Leah Pikimani said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
It's was very easy for me to buy a ticket and the price better for me to compare to others.
NJ
Naveed Jawaid
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
What Naveed Jawaid said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Everything was clearly explained
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2023
It was very smooth, however, we have had a change in our flights since booking and that caused a bit of anxiety.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
Perfect start to finish. Good Prices Easy booking
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2023
Straightforward, Clear and good Value
About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.
Read all
2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton, Greater London, UB7 0AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.