Merchant Logo

TheTravelHouse.Co.UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Book your Ticket with confidence.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2023
Excellent service - great communication at all times. Can't fault at all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
Only show flights that are available
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
Great customer service. I had one issue, whete the date was wrong, it was corrected almost instantly. I'm happy to use and recommend The Travelhouse!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2023
The service from Travel House from the initial inquiry, followed by the purchase and receipt of tickets including response to calls for clarification on certain issues were first class. I recommend T
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
Swift and easy to use website. Worked perfectly for me. Will use again
KE
Kathleen Evans
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2023
What Kathleen Evans said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Amazingly good service, great value for money. Very easy to book, kept us informed at each stage. Easy to talk to a human when needed (the airline changed flight times) and immediately the agent made
...
Read all
KM
Khalid Ahmed-Monju
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
What Khalid Ahmed-Monju said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
American Airlines tell us our tickets from New York to Detroit are stand by tickets. At last 28th July we haired a taxi and reached our destination at Detroit after 9 hours journey. Two nights we sta
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
Excellent service. Quick amd had no issues
HS
HANSUYA MUKESHKUMAR SHAH
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What HANSUYA MUKESHKUMAR SHAH said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
Henry was really help, responded quickly to all my queries and advised on best recommendations! Confirmation was sent as soon as payment was made, making me feel at ease! Will definitely use the Trave
...
Read all
BR
Bradley Roberts
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
What Bradley Roberts said about TheTravelHouse.Co.UK:
The Travel House were really excellent - I had to change my flights to Vegas and they were so responsive (at all hours of the day too) to help me with several options and we eventually ended up pickin
...
Read all
About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.
Read all
2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton, Greater London, UB7 0AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TheTravelHouse.Co.UK
The Travel House Limited was founded in 2017. Our registered office is at 2A Cambridge Close, Harmondsworth, West Drayton UB7 0AN and our company registration number is 10545577. The Travel House Ltd is an ATOL member with membership number 11985, which provides financial protection to our customers. You can now book your flights with confidence since your money is safe in the hands of ATOL, and they will protect you in the unusual event that a member becomes insolvent.