Merchant Logo

Real Pet Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

1

0

1

0

26

ratings over the past year

Real Pet Store has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 28 reviews
AE
Alison Easton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
What Alison Easton said about Real Pet Store:
All great. Smooth ordering and good service.
Product reviews

0
Share
LB
Linda Bruff
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Linda Bruff said about Real Pet Store:
Great service and pricing. Had the sizes and colours I wanted.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
I have used Teal Pet Store twice now both times for a dog bowl which is fantastic. The service is very good, fast, immediate communication & the peace of mind your purchase will be with you very soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Diane Heath
Stoke on trent
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
Uploaded media
What Diane Heath said about Real Pet Store:
Good price very quick delivery my dog loves them
Product reviews

0
Share
LT
Lesley Tate
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What Lesley Tate said about Real Pet Store:
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
Super fast postage and great price thanks
Product reviews

2
Share
About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.