Merchant Logo

Real Pet Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

1

0

1

0

26

ratings over the past year

Real Pet Store has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Excellent cart filters at a super price. The item arrived quickly & even came in a box that I could use as a play box for my kittens by cutting out the holes marked on the box, fun for everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Phillip Booty
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
What Phillip Booty said about Real Pet Store:
Great litter tray Stops cat peeing all over the floor
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
Carol Toovey
Wisbech
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What Carol Toovey said about Real Pet Store:
I could not fault their service it was second to none.. I ordered 4 costs for my dogs and they were delivered free and within 1 week. I have since ordered another 2 for them. Excellent fit.
Product reviews

0
Share
NJ
Neil Jacklin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What Neil Jacklin said about Real Pet Store:
Fast delivery. Great price.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
The product itself really wasnt durable for a large dog like it said. My German shepherd of 6 months managed to break apart the wooden infused heavy duty bone-like toy after about 2 weeks. He immediat
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Excellent company, quality products
Product reviews

0
Share
CJ
Christine Johnson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
What Christine Johnson said about Real Pet Store:
Great customer service, I call up and speak to a lady to order direct over the phone to order my dogs bones every month. She is always so helpful and a pleasure to speak to! Items arrive fast and well
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
YD
yvonne DAVIES
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What yvonne DAVIES said about Real Pet Store:
Arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
The irem was reasonably priced. Ordering was easy and item arrived promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Stuart Lilley
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
What Stuart Lilley said about Real Pet Store:
Searched on a browser for an item, clicked on Real Pet Store’s link, the web site interface was easy to navigate, the item was clearly as described & the ordering process was smooth. Communication fro
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.